At First Assembly Community Ministries, we want to hear from you. 
Please email, telephone or contact us on Facebook.

Here is our contact information at a glance:

First Assembly Community Ministries
108 Beck Lane
Lafayette, IN 47909
Phone: 765.474.1432
Fax: 765.474.5845
 
To contact the Pastor On Call, please dial 765.413.4335. The pastor on call number should be used for emergency situations only. Please use the church phone number for all other pastoral care needs.  Thank you.

Staff Contact Information
 
Name                                 Title                                                                                 E-mail                                     Ext


Bradford, Robby             Senior Pastor                                                       bradford@firstag.org                       126

Parsons, Tim                   Executive Pastor                                                  parsons@firstag.org                       134

Hair, Todd                        Adult Ministries Pastor                                              thair@firstag.org                       137

Cediel, Cesar                   Hispanic Church Pastor                                          cediel@firstag.org                       142

Howard, Adam                 Worship Arts Pastor                                             howard@firstag.org                       135

Bohl, Jonathan                Student Ministries Pastor                                          bohl@firstag.org                       130
 
Glaser, Lisa                      Children's Ministries Director                                glaser@firstag.org                       148

Hair, Chad                        Church Online Pastor /I.T. Director                          chair@firstag.org                       129

Binford, Sharon               Executive Pastor Admin                                        binford@firstag.org                       152

Young, Vicki                    Senior Pastor Admin                                                young@firstag.org                       126

Crabtree, Jennifer           Adult Ministries Pastor Admin                             crabtree@firstag.org                       124

Crum, Mary                      Bookkeeper                                                                 crum@firstag.org                       144

Wrede, Vicki                    Bookkeeper                                                                wrede@firstag.org                       143

Seymour, Nikki               Student Ministries Admin                                     seymour@firstag.org                       146

Deckard, Amanda           Early Childhood Associate Director                   adeckard@firstag.org                       120 

Lisa Pratt                         Worship Arts Pastor Admin                                        pratt@firstag.org                       131                                                                         
Allen, Alicia                     Assistant Daycare Director                                         allen@firstag.org                       155  

Receptionist                    Office Receptionist                                              reception@firstag.org                       141
 
Underwood, Brooke       Daycare Office Manager                                   underwood@firstag.org                       155

Wilson, Tonya                 Children's Ministries Admin                                     wilson@firstag.org                       148

Wotherspoon, Ted          Maintenance Director                                    wotherspoon@firstag.org                       150