At First Assembly, we want to hear from you. 
Please email, telephone or contact us on Facebook.

Here is our contact information at a glance:

First Assembly of God
108 Beck Lane
Lafayette, IN 47909
Phone: 765.474.1432
Fax: 765.474.5845
 
To contact the Pastor On Call, please dial 765.413.4335.  The pastor on call number should be used for emergency situations only.
Please use the church phone number for all other pastoral care needs.  Thank you.

Staff Contact Information
 
Name                                 Title                                                                                 E-mail                                     Ext


Bradford, Robby             Senior Pastor                                                       bradford@firstag.org               126

Parsons, Tim                    Executive Pastor                                            parsons@firstag.org                    134

Hair, Todd                         Adult Ministries Pastor                                    thair@firstag.org                         137

Johns, Dwight                  Pastoral Care Pastor                                      djohns@firstag.org                      142

Howard, Adam                 Worship Arts Pastor                                        howard@firstag.org                    135

Bohl, Jonathan                Student Ministries Pastor                                 bohl@firstag.org                        130
 
Glaser, Lisa                       Children's Ministries Director                        glaser@firstag.org                      152 

Hair, Chad                         Associate Student Ministries Pastor            chair@firstag.org                        129
                                             /Online Pastor/ I.T. Director  

Young, Vicki                     Senior Pastor Admin                                          young@firstag.org                    126

Crabtree, Jennifer           Adult Ministries Pastor Admin                        crabtree@firstag.org                 124

Crum, Mary                       Bookkeeper                                                          crum@firstag.org                       144

Wrede, Vicki                     Bookkeeper                                                      wrede@firstag.org                         143

Patterson, Angela           Early Childhood Associate Director             patterson@firstag.org                120 

Lisa Pratt                           Worship Arts Pastor Admin                            pratt@firstag.org                         131                                                                         
Allen, Alicia                       Assistant Daycare Director                          allen@firstag.org                            155  

Receptionist                     Office Receptionist                                        reception@firstag.org                    141
 
Steelman, Leanne           Daycare Office Manager                                steelman@firstag.org                   155

Wilson, Tonya                  Children's Ministries Admin                         wilson@firstag.org                        148

Wotherspoon, Ted          Maintenance Director                                   wotherspoon@firstag.org            150